Sustainability Committee

Formerly known as the Green Team, this committee's role is to make recommendations to the Council regarding matters that encourage sustainable practices by the Town and its residents. 

This is a special committee. Special committees, unless otherwise indicated, are established and appointed by the Council per Section 2-103 of the Town Ordinances. Special committees are made up of Councilmembers and town residents.


  • Councilmember Ralph Dubayah, Chair
  • David Brosch 
  • Steve Hurtt
  • Joe Thompson
  • Mary Sue Twohy
  • Patricia Randolph Williams

Meetings (as needed)

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • First Tuesday of every month
  • Committee meets via Zoom, meeting link in agenda

    Unless otherwise specified - check calendar for details.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes