Transit Task Force II

The Transit Task Force's role is to make recommendations to the Council regarding transit programs run or facilitated by the Town.

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Committee meets via Zoom, meeting link in agenda


  • Councilmember David McGaughey, Chair
  • Emily Alvarez
  • Marya Link
  • Joe Schultz
  • David Tully
  • Linda Verrill
  • Carol Weese
  • Margaret Wessling
  • David J. Deutsch, Town Administrator (Staff Liaison)